OLRCB Members Who Are Judges & Registrars

Several of our OLRCB members are also judges and registrars. If you are an OLRCB member, and a judge or registrar, and you do not see your name here, please contact Judy Rossner to be added.

Rabbit Judges

Melinda Anderson

my1dogleah@gmail.com

Ted DeLoyola

tdeloyola@frontier.com

Cliff Dick

anotheretherbunny@gmail.com

Joy Ekstrom

enjoylops@gmail.com

George Germaine

diamondg4@gmail.com

Ramie Grissom

bunnays@hotmail.com

Roger Hassenpflug

districtone@jeffnet.org

Tom Keyes

tlkeyes@comcast.net

Allen Mesick

allenwestbound854@gmail.com

Ilaena Mellentine

mymorgan928@hotmail.com

Vern Palmblad

vpalmblad@aol.com

Pandora Perry-Whitson

Pwhitson65@gmail.com

Randy Shumaker

brnburner@aol.com

Ray Stacy

rstacy0@yahoo.com

Cavy Judges

Penny Deggelman

541-521-2466

Cliff Dick

anotheretherbunny@gmail.com

Tracy Iverson

mrcavy@msn.com

Diana Mortensen

shamelessagitator@msn.com

Sherri Schlorman

cavydoc@pacinfo.com

Randy Shumaker

brnburner@aol.com

Teri Jordahl

cavylady235@yahoo.com

Jason Whitehurst

jrerwh@juno.com

Rabbit Registrars

Lorena Ferchaud

ferchaud@hughes.net

Rachel Freshour

janisfreshourr@gmail.com

David Halloway

dianne.holloway@frontier.com

Becky McCall

b-mac.rabbitry@wavecable.com

Katelyn Metzger

katelynmetz@gamil.com

Carey Silbaugh

careys@bendbroadband.com

Ken Silveria

hisawaussies@gmail.com

Deana Thurston

hpnhrts@charter.net

Stephanie Turner

turnerstephaniej@gmail.com

Cavy Registrars

Becky O'Hogan

CARROTHILL@MAC.COM

Linda Olson-Avery

firstchoicepetsitter@yahoo.com